Trophy Winners

The Redwing Cup: Jessica Lawson and Burnside Goldrush

The Redwing Rose Bowl: Katherine Ralston and Balmaha Boy

Reserve: Melanie Fowler and Apache Warrior

The Redwing Shield: Liz Bracegirdle and Merlin

The Rainbow Trophy: Francesca Soutter and Redwing Kea

The Ebony Cup: Lindsay Milne and Redwing Zorah

The Fancy Dress Goblet: Fergus Mather and Redwing Suzie

Back to Redwing Riding School

Blaikiewell Animal Sanctuary