Trophy Winners

   The Redwing Cup: Katie Young and Tufty

Dressage Champion:Lucy Cowie and Mr. Darcy

The above were judged on points gained over the whole show for the Cup,
and in the Dressage classes for the highest percentage of the possible score.

Redwing Shield: Liz Bracegirdle and Merlin
Rider over forty with most points.

The Dana Petroleum Trophy:
Georgina Tebbutt and Aztec
Donated by Dana Petroleum for the best young rider.

The Reuben Memorial Trophy: Tufty
ridden by Katie Young.
Donated by Mrs. Sara Ashton for the best small pony.

Redwing Fancy Dress Medal:
Katie Young, Jaz and Poppy with Tufty

The next two trophies were donated to be awarded to
Redwing Riding School and Livery riders.

Ebony Cup: Ciaran Fern and Eastlynn Krystal
Redwing School Rider with most points.

Rainbow Trophy: Ashley Paterson and Haze of Tifty
Livery client combination with most points.

More Show Photos

  Back to Redwing Riding School  

Blaikiewell Animal Sanctuary