Trophy Winners

   The Redwing Cup:
Maddie Taylor and Monty  

Dressage Cup:
Amy Rugg and Liam

   The above were judged on points gained over the whole show   
for the Cup and for the most points in the Dressage classes.

Redwing Shield:
Elma Fraser and Finister Surprise
Rider over forty with most points.

Veteran Champion:
Jester with Florence Taylor

The Dana Petroleum Trophy:
Maddie Taylor and Monty

Donated by Dana Petroleum for the best young rider.

The Reuben Memorial Trophy:
Monty ridden by Maddie Taylor.
Donated by Mrs. Sara Ashton for the best small pony.

Redwing Fancy Dress Medal:
Leah Hutchison and Posy

The next two trophies were donated to be awarded to
Redwing Riding School and Livery riders.

Ebony Cup:
Cara Mathers and Redwing Zoot
Redwing School Rider with most points.

Rainbow Trophy:
Leah Hutchison and Posy
Livery client combination with most points.

  More Show Photos can be seen on Stephen Hammond's webite
Back to Redwing Riding School             Blaikiewell Animal Sanctuary