Trophy Winners

   The Redwing Cup:
Jeannie Fraser and Kiara  

Dressage Cup:
Jeannie Fraser and Kiara

   The above were judged on points gained over the whole show   
for the Cup and for the most points in the Dressage classes.

Redwing Shield:
Gail Forman and Falla
Rider over forty with most points.

Veteran Champion:
Jenny with Holly Watt

The Dana Petroleum Trophy:
Katie McIntosh and Skye

Donated by Dana Petroleum for the best young rider.

The Reuben Memorial Trophy:
Jenny ridden by Holly Watt.
Donated by Mrs. Sara Ashton for the best small pony.

Redwing Fancy Dress Medal:
Olivia Manning and Mr. Miscellaneous

The next two trophies were donated to be awarded to
Redwing Riding School and Livery riders.

Ebony Cup:
Louise Strachan and Redwing Kitty
Redwing School Rider with most points.

Rainbow Trophy:
Mr. Miscellaneous
ridden by Max Turner and Olivia Manning
Livery client combination with most points.

  More Show Photos on our Face Book Page

Back to Redwing Riding School             Blaikiewell Animal Sanctuary