Trophy Winners

  The Redwing Cup:
Harley-Jane Farquhar and Snowflake  

Reserve Champion
Morgan Knowles and AppleJack

Dressage Cup:
Charlotte Beattie and Eve

   The above were judged on points gained over the whole show   
for the Cup and for the highest score in the Dressage classes.

Redwing Shield:
Gail Forman and Falla

Rider over forty with most points.

The Falla Trophy for the Veteran Champion:
Gail Forman and Falla

The Dana Petroleum Trophy for the best young rider:
Leah Hutcheon and Posy

Donated by Dana Petroleum.

The Reuben Memorial Trophy:
Storm Ridden by Emily Smith
Donated by Mrs. Sara Ashton for the best small pony.

Redwing Fancy Dress Medal:
Morgan Knowles and AppleJack

The next two trophies were donated to be awarded to
Redwing Riding School and Livery riders.

Ebony Cup:
Equal Points to Maria Cormack with Beano
and Evelyn Williams with Redwing Blue
Redwing School Rider with most points.

Rainbow Trophy:
Emily Ivers and Tarqui
Livery client combination with most points.

   Show Photos on    
    the Redwing Facebook Page   

  Back to Redwing Riding School  
Blaikiewell Animal Sanctuary